My Dissertation

Hopefully more people will be adding their dissertation ideas as our profile begins to rise!

For my dissertations I am doing ‘The Long Range Desert Group and the British Way in Warfare’

It focuses on how the LRDG have influenced British strategic culture, particularly the special forces. One type of source that I am using are 1950’s war films to see how these impacted upon British strategic culture.

I will post updates once I have a better idea… in the mean time please post your own topics and ideas!

Leave a Reply

